Advisory Board OBS SFUVET

The Observatory’s Permanent Advisory Board is composed of individuals representing the professional organisations,  the cantons, the Confederation as well as the scientific sector. They ensure its work is orientated  towards both the practice and the future.

business partners discussing
yurolaitsalbert / Adobestock

Nicole Cornu, Central Secretary, Swiss Federation of Trade Unions (SGB)

Roland Hohl, Director, Swiss Conference of Commercial Training and Examination Branches (SKKAB)

Prof. Dr. Christian Imdorf, Institute of Sociology, University of Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz, Hannover

Dieter Kläy, Head of Labour Market, VET and Business Law Division, Swiss Union of Crafts and Small and Medium-sized Enterprises(SGV)

Prof. Dr. Elisabeth M. Krekel, Head of Department 1 “VET Research and VET Monitoring”,
Federal Institute for Vocational Education and Training (BIBB Germany)

Prof. Dr. Winfried Kronig, Professor of Special Pedagogy, University of Fribourg

Peter Marbet, Head of Vocational Education and Training Division, Swiss Conference of Cantonal Ministers of Education (EDK)

Nicole Meier, Head of Education and Training Division, Confederation of Swiss Employers

Dr. Johannes Mure, Head of division Strategy and Planning, State Secretariat for Education, Research and Innovation (SERI)

Markus Schwyn, Vice director FSO and Head, Population and Education Division,
Federal Statistical Office (FSO)

Urs Sieber, Executive secretary, Swiss national professional organization for health care (OdASanté)

Dr. Sonja Studer, Head of Education, Swiss Engineering, Electrical and Metalworking Industry Association (Swissmem)

Claude-Alain Vuille, Managing Director of "Centre professionnel du Littoral neuchâtelois"

Jürg Zellweger, Director, Insurance Industry Vocational Training Association (VBV)